Innovative gourmet restaurant

Have been curious about the Franzén-Lindeberg restaurant in Gamla Stan for some time. Its situated in former Guide Michelin star restaurant Mistrals premisses, and have only got room for some 20 people. Last week I got invited to try the new restaurant and I must say - it surpassed all my expectations.

The food tasted fantastic and was presented in a very innovative, creative and fun way. The restaurant is a "dream come true" for the two chefs, they told me. They had been searching for a venue for the past four years and have during the time tried and collected their favorite recipes in order to start the restaurant. This fact is obvious for every guest: The food is made with nr 1 ingrediences and prepared with love and care. The creative presentation is just one way for them to express their whole concept and love that they put into this restaurant. I must say, I was amazed. And I will not reveal any of their presentation secrets - that would spoil the whole idea.

The Franzén Lindeberg also offers a "chambre separé", a separate entrance with its own table with room for ten people, private bathroom , bar and sommellier.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0