Stockholm hostel on top list


The prison hostel Långholmen vandrarhem has been awarded with an Hoscar for "The best hostel in Sweden 2008" by Hostel World and is also placed as number eight in Europe by Hostelbookers.  Hostelworld and Hostelbookers are the largest bookingsites when it comes to hostels and the award is as prestigious as the Oscar. The Hostelworld prize is based on the rating of 800.000 individual guests evaluation.

- Newly renovated cells and showers, free access to internet etcetera and hospitable staff are a part of the success. But I believe that its the environment on the island of Långholmen that really have made the hostel popular. There are few capitals that offer a pleasant night in a prison in combination with clean water for a swim and a stroll on a beautiful green island just around the corner from the urban city, says Pontus Mannerstig at Långholmen Prison hostel.

Kommentarer
Postat av: nikeair max

I think this is a great post. One thing that I find the most helpful is number five. Sometimes when I write, I just let the flow of the words and information come out so much that I loose the purpose. It’s only after editing when I realize what I’ve done. There’s defiantly a lot of great tips here I’m going to try to be more aware of.

2011-01-20 @ 08:33:07
URL: http://www.airmaxshoes.uk.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0