Show your personal favorite places face to face


Photo: Stadsmuseum/Cristina Jäderberg

During the Culturefestival in Stockholm, everyone has the opportunity to be a Stockholm-Guide. Stockholm
Face2Face is an online-service to match the tourists visiting the City with people who want to share it. The routes are based on the guide's personal interests and wishes of the person who is being guided. The initiative comes from The Stockholm City Museum (Stadsmuseum).

One of my favorite neighborhoods is Lark City, a good distance away from the traditional tourist areas of Stockholm. And I would just love to share the anecdotes and stories I know to some one who is interested. And to show someone my other personal favorite spots like Monteliusvägen or by canoeing in the Långholmen Canal. Maybe I'll sign up for Face2Face.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0