Norwegian CEO loves Stockholm

Björn Kjos, CEO at the norwegian airline Norwegian says that he loves to travel to Stockholm! In an interview at Flygtorget he says: "I love skiing. But I love to travel to Stockholm. We have several good friends their and we usually go out to islands in the archipelago, go to the opera or eat in Old Town. There is no place like Old Town here (Oslo) or in Kopenhagen. I think that Stockholm is one of the most beautiful cities in Europe, a fantasicly beautiful city. Stockholm is under estimated by the norwegians.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Trevor

Hi,

I am travelling from Ireland with my wife & 4 other friends to do the Stockholm marathon on 30th May (which also happens to be my 40th birthday). Can you recommend a good casual restaurant for the 6 of us to go to on Sunday 31st May to celebrate completing (hopefully) the marathon & my $0th birthday.We are staying in a hotel in Östermalm (Riddergartan Hotel). Thanks. Trevor.

2009-05-12 @ 00:21:04
Postat av: Stockholmtown-blog

Hi!

thanks for your comment on my blog. I would recommend you to check out the restaurants on the official visitors guide at:

http://beta.stockholmtown.com/en/Dine/



F12, Operakällaren and Mathias Dahlgren are both in the neigborhood and are all listed in the Michelin guide. Your hotel is situated on walking distance to many of the restaurants etcetera. Riche, Sturehof and Pontus! Are also restaurants that I could recommend you round the block…

2009-05-12 @ 12:40:46
URL: http://stockholmtown.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0